100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
10 Reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

03/05/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Moizelle S.
Aysia was my stylist for the morning, and she did an incredible project on my head of hair. I was very satisfied and happy with my new look. -will refer her and the salon to many others.

02/27/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan T.
Great haircut. Wonderful hairdresser. Our new favorite.

02/12/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen S.
i had a very pleasant experience today with Ashley for a skin treatment.

02/12/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Gloria S.

11/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly M.
Amazing facial. Very relaxing and great job w brows and lashes.

10/24/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Yolonda S.
Ashley did a wonderful job on my eyelash lift. I look forwarding to going back to wavelengths. I was greeted with Excellent customer service and felt welcomed.

10/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Debbie E.
Nicole is the best !!Best haircut I’ve ever had! And ,at my age, that’s a lot of haircuts!!!

09/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Sue K.
Fabulous salon! Love my make up and hair . My daughter in-law is thrilled with her make up . We are wedding ready! Thanks so much for a great experience. Sue

09/05/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Alicia O.
Ashley did an amazing job - she was friendly and professional and my skin felt amazing after the signature facial. I can’t wait to come back!

08/20/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kerri D.
I’ve been having my hair done here for about a year now. Love the salon, very friendly and accommodating. You truly feel like a valued guest. Liz is amazing with her color, cut and blow out. Highly recommend.